Lappeenrannan sydämessä vuodesta 2017

Riikka

Ohjelmistotiimi

Mikko

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Ohjelmistotiimi
mikko@nuijamies.fi

Teppo

Hallituksen varsinainen jäsen

Paula

Hallituksen varsinainen jäsen

Kira

Hallituksen varsinainen jäsen
Ohjelmistotiimi
Leffatiimi
kira@nuijamies.fi

Jukka

Hallituksen varsinainen jäsen

Ville

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Leffatiimi
Ohjelmistotiimi
elokuva@nuijamies.fi

Antti N.

Hallituksen varajäsen

Laura L.

Hallituksen varajäsen

Antti H.

Ohjelmistotiimi
antti@nuijamies.fi

Marika

Ravintola
Ohjelmistotiimi
marika@nuijamies.fi

J-P

Hanke- ja markkinointipäällikkö
Ohjelmistotiimi
jp@nuijamies.fi

Tytti

Ravintola
ravintola@nuijamies.fi

Ninni

Ravintola
ravintola@nuijamies.fi

Laura

Ravintola
ravintola@nuijamies.fi

Yai

Tekniikka
yai@talasmo.com

Teemu M.

Tekniikka
Ohjelmistotiimi

Lassi

Tekniikka

Juuso

Tekniikka

Jussi J.

Tekniikka

Elis

Tekniikka

Roope

Tekniikka

Emmi

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Masa

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Jussi

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Jamppa

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Kimmo

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Nina K.

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Nina N.

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Teemu S.

Järjestyksenvalvoja

Ossi

Nuija

Ilkka

Ohjelmistotiimi
Leffatiimi
elokuva@nuijamies.fi

Heidi

Nuija

Heini

Nuija
heini@nuijamies.fi

Pepi

Nuija

Maria

Nuija

Hiski

Nuija

Jari

Nuija

Sini H.

Nuija

Tuula

Nuija

Arttu

Nuija

Sanna

Nuija

Mariina

Nuija

Karri

Nuija

Veera

Nuija

Valtteri

Nuija

Pirkkoliisa

Nuija

Ella

Nuija

Oscar

Nuija

Paavo

Nuija

Ilona

Nuija

Minna

Nuija

Milla

Nuija

Henna

Nuija

Jani

Nuija

Riina

Nuija

Joel

Nuija

Mimmi

Nuija

Sini S.

Nuija

Eevi

Nuija

Miisu

Nuija

Sanna M.

Nuija

Sara

Nuija